Hawksbys
Free Online Valuation
Log In Not yet a member? Register

Reviews

195 Reviews

Stress free sale

20/11/16 By Austin (Vendor)
Can I thank all at Hawksbys for allowing me to sell my parents house from afar without any hassle. The sensible valuation and creation of a brochure was excellent, followed by positive dealings with buyers, resulting in a quick sale at the asking price. Helen was outstanding in leading all the buyers in the chain to a happy conclusion. Brilliant. Many thanks.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Very good service

28/10/16 By Mrs JEK (Vendor)
We had a trouble free experience with Hawksby's. The valuation was accurate and our house sold rapidly with 2 potential buyers. Chris negotiated very well on our behalf and after we had agreed an offer Helen contacted us regularly and was reassuring when I began to wonder how long the solicitors would take. She also recommended a great removals firm. It was all stress free-thank you!
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Cam and competent

01/07/16 By Lindsay (Buyer)
Helen was a voice of calm and reassurance during a sometimes stressful transaction, always being available and with answers. The whole team are friendly and nice to deal with. After completion, they have been a source of great advice also. If we move in future I'll have no hesitation in going back to Hawksbyss
Did you find this review useful? Yes2

Excellent Customer service

24/06/16 By Mr & Mrs Wenje (Vendor)
From valuation to helping sell our property. The Sales team at Hawksbys were extremely competent and we were kept up to date with the progress of the Sale. We highly recommend Hawksbys.
Did you find this review useful? Yes1

Great Friendly, and Helpful service

22/06/16 By Neil SC (Vendor)
The level of service and property knowledge received from Hawksbys was fantastic. Helen kept everything on track and to time and the whole process was almost effortless thanks to their attention to the finer details.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Thank you for sorting things so quickly!

15/12/15 By Bob & Mariann Barnes (Vendor)
Thank you so very much for getting everything sorted so quickly.  From Bob and Mariann Barnes  Happy Christmas and new year to you all. 

Brilliant Job!

17/11/15 By Sue & Mark Boddington (Vendor)
To the "A" team at Hawksbys... Thank You so Much for a brilliant Job! Especially Russell for all his hard work & for Helen for doing an excellent job as always. Ps ohhhh! better give Martin a mention!!! lol Love Sue & Mark Boddington

You achieved the impossible!

12/11/15 By Emma and Dave Cole (Vendor)
To Martin and the team,  A massive thank you to you all for your professionalism, special thanks to Martin for coming up with a rescue package and steer us away from Simpsons.  Then Russell for some fantastic viewings and getting the house sold within 4 days...with some great negotiating on the phone from Emily.  Not forgetting Helen who achieved the impossible with some amazing sales chasing which seemed like a never ending battle.  Welldone to all involved Emma and Dave Cole  x

Quick service!

22/09/15 By Rob and Caroline (Buyer)
To everyone at Martin Hawksby,  Thanks so much for all your help and guidance. And for getting us in so quickly.  Best wishes  Rob and Caroline (The Armstrongs) xxx

Thanks for everything you've done for us!

06/06/15 By Reg and Rita (Vendor)
To Helen, Martin and Chris,  Thanks for everything that you have done for us.  Best wishes  Reg and Rita 

Affiliations

The Property Ombudsman Sales
The Property Ombudsman Lettings
Deposit Protection Service
Prime Location
Rightmove
Zoopla
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info